Greetings to Another Poptropican

Hello all, I’m Poptropholic Anonymous, ~ which is just my pen name, btw ^_^ ~ and I’m happy to say I’m officially apart of the Poptropica community now!

I’ve always enjoyed reading the PHB and other blogs, and so that’s where I got my inspiration to finally make my own blog.

To just tell you a little about myself, I like writing music, I play the guitar, and I’m 12 years old. Also, my name is Annabeth.

That’s all for now. Thanks for reading everyone. Have a great day. ^^

Leave a Reply

